Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 21 June 2003
i found myself in stiches reading this. quite possibley the funniest book i've read, along with The Young Ones - Bachelor Boys.
Adrian Edmondson is a comical genius and you can definetely see the Vvyvan (young ones) coming out in this book.
If you're a bit of a Vyvyan at heart, i think you'll find this book to your taste.
great guide on how to be a bastard in every aspect of life. it worked for me!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2010
Very much a product of its time, but had me laughing out loud. A brilliant record of a great time for british humour, a present for my brother for christmas and I know he had it at the time but it got lost somewhere along the line - I'm sure he'll love it too and it will bring back happy memories!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2006
I love this book about time read learn & put to practice. This book is a serious guide for Men wanting to improve thier interpersonal relationship skills.

If you want to learn to be a cool bad boy this is the book to buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
This was the first 'used' item I had every bought and I was very impressed with the quality. It looked brand new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2013
i first got this book in the 80s. lost it over the years and bought it again still as funny as ever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2013
I had borrowed a copy and it was in my car when stolen and it was a much appreciated replacement
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2016
Delighted to have found a copy of this book. Ade Edmondson is so funny. I'm laughing as hard as I did in the 80s when it was written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
Even though it's an old used book, I was glad to get hold of it. Impossible to get hold of here in Sweden. Pricing was dead cheap, even with shipping costs it was a really good deal.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Good but liked the other one even more
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2016
Very funny. Fans will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)