Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2006
This is quite literally one of the funniest feckin books i've ever read. i embarassed myself in front of everyone in easons and was finally escorted formmthe shop i was causin such a scene...immense stuff
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Br-r-r-r-r-illiant Blooming Brilliant 'Exactly what it says on the tin' - I have bought 5 of this feckin' collection for Christmas - I have had a sneak glimpse through them as I intend to wrapped them in plain brown paper and put a number on each one. I have put corresponding numbers inside each of 5 Christmas Crackers - and you guessed it!!!
I Know we will have a wonderful giggly Christmas Afternoon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Does what it says on the cover. Very amusing indeed and full of Irish wit and banter. Good craic! Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
This was a Christmas present for my lovely Irish dad and it gave all of the family a giggle on Christmas day, lovely little stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Very funny book, lots of funny sayings that we had forgotten about. Some of it is rude so not everyone will like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Very disappointing,nothing That I had not heard before.A very thin book and certainly not worth the money.Some misleading revues.don't buy it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Thought the content was a little small for the price but otherwise OK,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
My Irish friend loved it very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
good for a laugh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Great craic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)