Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 24 February 2014
This is suitable god children who are ten and above, purchased this book for my daughter who us 6, the stories are written in slightly complex language and the stories are several pages, which are not good for a younger child, due to their attention span
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2018
Lovely book. Excellent delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2015
Very good book for children and young adults to learn about the prophet Muhammad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2016
Salaam. This is a very good book. Nicely put together and written. Good quality all around. Children and Adults will gain and learn something from the stories. Very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2016
Brought for a gift but I ended up reading it was a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2016
this book seems to me a little bit difficult as my daughter has't got most of it ,I have't tried it with my son yet but he told me that the book has difficult words to understand when he helped his sister to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
I purchased this book for my 8 year old sister who is above her reading ability. This is a great book and she is loving reading it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
very good book , we learn a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2016
wondreful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
Brilliant book. Received very quickly. Made good present for nephew.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse