Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2013
Very speedy arrival-condition as stated.
My dad is in residential care & it's always difficult to know what to buy for him to keep him occupied.
He loves Andy Capp & I am gradually ordering differnet titles for him.
I will order again-excellent company!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
A lovely old book, bought as a present. Recipient was over the moon! However, items advertised as postage free should be just that!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
I am an andy capp under reg smyth fanatic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
we bought this book for my Dad, a lovely walk down memory lane, he especially likes the snooker cartoons, and mother-in-law jokes!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Pressie for my dad he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2011
Yes, there are several cartoons from other Andy Capp books but it's still a very welcome addition to my collection. I always like to relax with an Andy Capp. It transports me back to bygone days. Most welcome
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I collect andy capp books so the more the merrier. Still so many to collect but Amazon always have a great selection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
For some reason, I don't normally enjoy cartoons but I make two exceptions. There is Giles, the wonderful Giles and then we have the man himself - Andy Capp. I love to sit back and relax with Andy, Flo and the rest of the gang. It's just magnificent. Long live Andy!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)