Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
40
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£13.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2014
I have enjoyed reading this and have made several recipes from it, very enjoyable. Good variety of recipes. Useful photos.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
These recipes are easy to follow and divided into sections so are easy to find. Would definitely recommend this book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I bought this book because it offered fast but delicious healthy meals and I wanted my daughter to realise that it was possible to throw an attractive, nourishing meal together in a matter of minutes. I wasn't bothered about the weight-loss aspects although that is an added bonus
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Absolutely brilliant. The recipes are so easy to follow and the comedy comments throughout and the tips are great. Buy it! The best diet book I have come across.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
This book is colourful, informative, Nadia is encouraging and the recipes inspiring. There a wide spectrum of recipes from sandwiches to Moroccan dishes to a three day diet boost. It's designed so you can eat every day, tasty foods and keep track of the calories. Some of the people who left bad reviews seem to be looking for something else. I was really inspired to stick to the diet and try new things. Your friends won't realise it's diet food!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I am so impressed with this book! It isn't a cook book that is full of pretentious food with ingredients that you have never heard of its familiar things but dishes that will add variety and excitement to any ones dieting efforts.i am really really impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Interesting recipes; well presented. Cannot truly give a well rounded opinion as efforts to explore the book have been slow.
Have given a copy to my daughter-in-law (purchased two different books by Nadia) who loves to try new recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Purely a personal preference but recipes not to my liking or taste. some of the ingredients were a little strange, hadn't heard of them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Didn't enjoy this as much as the first one but it is still good . Not as much meals with this one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Very disappointing, I saw an advert with 2 recipes that looked really good and easy which made me buy the book and when I got it they were the only 2 decent one's in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)