Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2014
Great book lots of how to do and makes. Great inspiration for things that would fit into most average homes without having to redesign the whole house around them. Gave me lots of ideas for possibilities of make overs on a wide range of items. Highly recommended
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Beautiful book full of gorgeouse pictures, just the thing when you feel like a bit of inspiration to spur you on to a bit of creative thinking
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
i now have a chance to do 50 stylish things in my home
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I love this book! I didn't see the programme that Sarah was on but just found the book via blogs. I love the ethos of collecting and re-using vintage fabrics and wall papers and if Granny Chic is your kind of style, then you will love this book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Inspiration for the renovation of hour first floor , which includes kitchen , living room, hall way .So far I have decided all colour schemes. Project starts in a month.

Carla
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Fun book, to work with and to stimulate you own ideas
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Lovely book with lovely activities, beautifully photographed. Delight for the shelf, and useful too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
This book is a joy to look at, It has so many ideas for a Vintage Home
Love the handmade teabags
Highly recommended
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Book has nice pictures, but there isn't anything particularly new in it. Same sort of ideas that are already out there on the vintage theme.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
the book was inside out and upside down insidethe cocover : ( not as meny practical ideas as I thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)