Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
88
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2013
I love Italian food and am on a diet so this book was a must have. I have tried several of the recipes and have yet to be let down. The recipes are all easy to use, full of flavour and a real pleasure to eat. As usual Gino is up there with the best
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Beautifully presented and illustrated - makes you want to jump on a plane and go to Italy. The recipes are easy to follow and delicious, not really the sacrifice you would expect from a diet recipe book.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Good recipes that work, easy exercises making this a good choice to add to your collection. Well worth buying this book
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
A very basic cookbook. If you think putting a piece of bacon, a slice of tomato and a poached egg on a muffin is cooking then this is the book for you. Very disappointed, particularly that page 32 appeared to be missing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
I love this Recipe/Diet Book. Easy recipes to follow. Calories counted per portion. I've already got some firm favourites and this is great for those watching their food intake and those who just enjoy good Italian food. It covers everything from Breakfasts to Desserts, Meals for Two and Treats. What's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
The recipes are easy to follow there are not as many variates as i would have liked and many of the recipes do not have picture which is a disappointment.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Gino has done it again - yet another book full of lovely calorie controlled recipes. The book also has lots of advice and illustrates some simple exercises that helps you to watch your weight.. This is a must if you are an Italian food addict that wants to stay healthy. Thank you Gino!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Full of lovely mouthewatering recipes,not too difficult ,and easy to follow using everyday ingredients.Nice change.Lots of good ideas for all the family.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Good easy to follow cookbook great for entertaining or everyday use. Good menu planner and fitness programme included as well
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I just love Italian cooking and Gino has my vote every time. The book has not only got brilliant recipes, but lots of little bits of interesting info from Gino, I really enjoy using this book and my husband is delighted with the end results!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)