Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£22.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 27 September 2013
I love preserving. This book is full of ideas. I shall use it constantly.so many waysof keeping nature's bounty. Superb
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
A fabulous book, researched with care and passion. It covers a whole host of ways of making food more delicious whilst extending its life. Armed with a Cameron Mini Stovetop Smoker I made some hot smoked salmon which was fab. I also have home cured bacon in my fridge courtesy of 5 minutes' work and a ziplock plastic bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
It's a great book to read even if you never use any of the recipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Lots of great information, good detail, can't wait to start!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Lovely book packed full of recipes and inspiration. I now want a smoker! Nicely illustrated too. Perfect for those striving for the good life!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
A truly fabulous book, very well written and illustrated covering a lot of ground with very good techniques
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
It's not a gentle art at all. Very complicated and not what I was expecting. Great if you own a smoke house or canning factory!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)