Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2015
Best practical grammar book we could find.
We've looked at a huge selection of 'grammar' and other language books for adults and late-teens - this is by far the best.
Not ideal for say under 12's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Absolutely brilliant book, which covers English and some American punctuation! I'd highly recommend it although, the print is tiny (8). Craig Shrives explains everything so clearly and concisely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
I liek dis book it has well learned me sum mad skillz with ma englandish and i is now tawlk well good with ma hoez and ma broez and ma g be well jell of ma lirrikal no howz ya get meee !!1!!!!!1!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
A really good book, easy to use and very helpful in lifting your grammar. A real must for people engaged in report writing but helpful to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Fantastic little pocket guide to writing clearly - excellent as a law student, wish more statute writer's had read the damn thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
i keep this one handy as i use it often to address pesky grammar questions and it doesn't take up a lot of space on my shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
A simple easy to read, and understand work for the writer, with little understanding of English grammar. Money well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
It is perfect. I love this book. It is an eye opener to everyone who is interested in the latest English grammar rules.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Perfect gift for Christmas requested specifically by my daughter to brush up what she learned as a teenager at school!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2016
Quite easy to read and understand. It breaks down grammar into its simplest form to make it more comprehensible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)