Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 27 January 2016
This book really is what it says on the cover! Full of inspirational tattoos, creative techniques and amazing art work! A real must have for anyone interested in tattooing/ tattoos or art in general! Full of different tattoo styles. Great book, really interesting! I've even got some inspiration myself for some tattoos. You won't be disappointed with this book! A must have item for tattooists and tattoo enthusiasts alike. Couldn't be happier with this book to be honest, and I have no criticisms at all regarding this product or the service I received. Thanks Very Much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2016
Bought this second-hand and it's the perfect coffee-table book. Great images and information about the artists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
Bought this as a present; the recipient - of artistic bent, & sporting their own recent first tat, was 'well chuffed'
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Bought this as a present and it is a great well illustrated book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2016
Great Tattoo Book With Some Really Good Ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2016
bought for my daughter and she likes this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2016
beautiful book, well worth the price i would recommend this as a coffee table book for anyone that loves tattoo art
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2016
Bought as a gift my daughter who is hoping to be a tattoo artist. Lovely coffee table book, very inspirational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Love this book, mainly because I'm in it! Some really great tattoos in this book as well! Also a really interesting read. A must if your a fan of tattoos.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2018
PERFECT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)