Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 3 December 2012
A wonderful coffee table book and a brilliant insight into the creation of a legendary computer game. Great visuals of alien vistas and futuristic, military tech. This concept art is worthy of any mutli-million dollar movie. I can't believe people get paid to do this each day, I would be happy to work for them for free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2011
I love this book! Not only do you get to experience incredible concepts drawn by some of the best video game artists in the business, but you also learn about the creative process, discovering how some of Halo's most iconic imagery was conceived.

Highly recommend this book! A bargain for any Halo fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
Bought for my son for Christmas, what an amazing book. Cannot stop looking at it myself. He is very, very pleased with it. Price and delivery very good too. Read some reviews before I bought it, but do not agree with the ones that were rather negative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2011
the book is great and the art is fantastic, it covers all of the games from CE to reach and for the price it is well worth it. I have to say though that content wise Bioshock 2's Deco Devolotion was better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
I bought this book for my boyfriend, and now i want one myself. It was fantastic. Loads of amazing pictures from the game, as well as details on the production. Must have for true Halo fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Great quality, full of interesting art work and other information. Bought this as a gift for reddit secret santa and the receiver loved it! Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Superb and detailed book that kept my son off the computer for hours. Is actually a wonderful way to get beneath the graphics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2012
For Halo fans its amazing and for artwork lovers is very good!
Great ilustations of 10 years of halo amazing landscapes .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
very good product and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Nephew loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)