Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2016
My 7 year old son is heavily in to the Simpsons at the moment. He loves these. I imagine they appeal more to the younger reader.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
My nephew was very happy with this comic book as he is a great Simpsons fan, good price for a brand new book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2012
This is a really good chunky comic and much better than I had expected. Well worth the money. The pictures and text are printed well and it would be something to keep as a collectors item for the future. I bought this for my Grandson and I intend to collect the full set for him now.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is a book my 7 year old wanted has become a bit of a Bart Simpson fan lately. So good and a bit hard, challenging them to read different words
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
My niece loves it. Shame that I have to add extra words to complete this review. Just doesn't make sense.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This is a really good book.Would definitaly recomend to anyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
My son Loves this book he is a Huge Simpsons fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Really good and was delivered in time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Boys love this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Arrived on time and in good nic! My son is over the moon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here