Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

  • Nexus
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
78
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2015
I enjoyed this book but I did struggle with the author's style.

It is however an interesting story with some thought provoking ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Simply awesome
The best fictional view of where technology and democracy is heading that I have ever read.
Now to download book 2....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
The writing can be a little unrefined at times, but the ideas and pace make this well worth a read. I'll definitely continue the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
One of those books you can't put down; you want to know more, need to know more! I'm sure a movie inspired by this book will follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Great fiction book exploring the possibilities and consequences of near-future tech and even-nearer-future authoritarian politics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Thoroughly good read, didn't know what I was letting myself in for but found that I could relate to a lot of the author's issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
A brilliant book - well written, emotive, intelligent, articulate, thought provoking and a thumping good thrill ride of a plot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
This book is not only exciting but also raise questions. Questions about the future of humanity and the way we respond to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Clever, bleak, near future science fiction. Well imagined, not too far fetched. Choc full of conspiracy, intrigue, science, action and a clear question mark over scientific ethics. Captivating read from cover to cover.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)