Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

  • Socks
  • Customer reviews



on 17 December 2012
Maybe its the simple but spot on rhymes or the slight mystery of the everyday objects with slightly different, this book has been a regular reading request for my 21 year old month.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2016
Disappointing in comparison to Pants. Bought it thinking it was going to be as colourful and witty as Pants, but neither or my children are impressed by it, so it's on the shelf and Pants is still the firm favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2014
Entertaining well written and funny
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
My 6 year old loves this. We'd borrowed it from the library about 4 times before I decided to buy our own copy. Very clever ideas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2015
It's a strange book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2015
Short great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 July 2015
Not as good as "pants" but still good!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
Really fun book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2017
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
Not quite up there with Pants, which my daughter will recite long after the book goes away and gives us a good giggle. But still an amusing read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Pants
£5.99
More Pants
£4.98
You Choose!
£3.99

Need customer service? Click here