Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2017
I like this book because lots of banks go out of control and they need to find what's behind this. They have to get away from a baddie in a onesie. It's cool because Old Cosmos helps them have lots of adventures and save the day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
present for my grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
See my review of another "George" book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
My 11 year old grandson has enjoyed the whole series of books
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
My grandchildren love these stories!

Educative without lecturing and disguised as an adventure.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
My seven year old grandson loves it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
This is one of the best books I've read with the best facts ! -Jibreel
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
Page turner for every age. My boys (age 9) have loved the previous books and audio CDs and this the newest instalment was no different. We read this book together and even I was caught up in the adventures of George and Annie. Thoroughly recommend this to anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
great story and loads of facts sneaked in - loving reading this series with my 9 year old son, but I wish he would stop reading on by himself, I keep missing some of the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
This very very nice written book. Our daughter absolutely loved it and now our 10 year old ,she wants to be a scientist like Stephen Hawking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse