Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2014
terry pratcett, more please of disc world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I marvel at how much fun the man has with the language, how much clever analysis of the human condition he can cram in to a page and hoe he can still keep me up late at night because I don't want to leave the story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Sir Terry on wonderful form. Moist and all our favourite characters. Laugh out loud moments and the usual depth of character development. Wonderful!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
This is okay. Normally I read and read Terry's books as they are so engaging. This one is fine but not really engaging. So, it is good but not one of his best! Merits a four rather than a three but only just!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Having read virtually all TP's books this one is amongst the better ones. He brings our favourite characters alive and the continuity is brilliant
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
As usual Terry Pratchett shines a light on the world via the prism of the discworld. Didn't want to put it down, but didn't want to get to the end
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
More classic discworld not to be missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Brilliant as always with Terry Pratchett
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Terry Pratchett does not disapoint again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
A book is a book, my daughter enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse