Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2017
I purchased the first three books as a gift for a friend! She absolutely loved to books and finished all three in a week! The items arrived on time and well packaged. Now I cannot wait to read them! Especially after seeing the trailer for the film release!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
This book was really good. I looked over the reviews before buying it on my kindle and was a little unsure of if it was about vampires as that's not my thing. The first couple of chapters are slow and your kind of just thrown into the story and left slightly confused. The main character luce is great she is strong minded and believes In herself. She has had an unexplained experience with the first guy she ever kisses which leaves him to burst into flames. Her family and the police believe she has mental issues that leads to her in a detention style school as she can't explain what she saw that night. Then she meets Daniel who she feels So drawn to that she is border line obsessive stalker which is slightly weird. Daniel is strong, dangerous and beautiful. He's the angel that falls In love with her in her every life time over thousands of years. Now all the have to do is find a way to stay together before the curse that haunts them kills her..........
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
I bought this box set because it was hugely discounted at that time and honestly did not hold high expectations. But surprisingly, I loved reading those books. I did feel the story needed more complex subplots but this was compensated by how engaging Luce and Daniel's love story is. Read the 3 books in 1 week with a full-time job and 2 kids! I would definitely recommend those books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Good book nice read would recommend. And there's more of the series which is a bonus. Try if romance is what your after.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
Great read with loads of fantastic characters. The war between good and evil while fighting for love. I would recommend this book, it's an easy read yet addictive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
I loved this when I was fourteen and read it again recently, 6 years later. YA fiction will always be my guilty pleasure.

I still enjoyed this but I didn't like the fact that Luce and Daniel struggled around each other for so much of the book and then suddenly were 100% trusting and 100% in love. It was a strange handover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
This series is definitely worth buying if you like this kind of genre.
Besides, the series looks good on my bookshelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
This story is brilliant :) from having angels on both sides falling for the same girl to having reincarnation, it's never dull! Just bought the second book in the series so off to read it now :) really good story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Amazing love story. Captures you straight away and makes it impossible to put the book down. Read it, you won't be disappointed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse