Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
66
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
Lots of very tongue in cheak stuff in here that makes you chuckle.
One very serious otem on complaint - the pages are way too thin. So if you do actually spend the time colouring the pictures in, they show through the page really badly. Other than that - a great item and definitely a very cool secret Santa gift!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Social commentary, political discourse, colouring. What more could a grown up need? Not a lot more (job, house, kids? Ha this book will show you the folly of your ways). A particular favourite recurring activity is 'homeless or hipster'; choose the colours and patterns and produce the social stereotype. Hours of fun.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
This item was a gift, although I did read through it first, I was extremely tempted to get myself one, its very funny. I was told it was recieved and was then enjoyed with many laughs. Another sucessful present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
If you have a friend who likes to feel sardonically superior to those around them, some emotionally stunted and sneering twenteen (who's probably pushing thirty now) who watches crap telly 'ironically' and dresses out of charity shops, whose birthday is approaching and you need a quick gift for? This and a packet of crayons is /perfect/. (Try the crayola multicultural flesh tones for maximum "lulz".)

I've bought two so far and will probably be sending a third soon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
This is a nice little gift to give to a friend as part of a larger present, or when you're a bit low on funds.

Some pages are funny, but a couple of pages are pretty boring/predictable too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
I bought a book to colour in expecting that it would have been written by an artist. In fact it was written by a psycologist who seems out to depress the readers. A dot to dot that produces a noose. Buy this if you are too happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Quite funny, witty and sarcastic way of dealing with the issues of being a grown-up. Great humour. Really bad quality of the paper though - the pages are very thin and literally see-through, but overall not a bad product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I was a little disappointed with this book,
Not what I expected, although there is some amusing articles to colour,
The illustration for me were to basic, I like a lot more detail, anyway that is my opinion,
Youngster may feel differently.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
It's made of quite thin paper so if you used felt tips they would show through to the other side of the page, assuming you use it as an actual colouring book. So it's not really very well made.Some of this is quite funny (but do note it is definitely adult content - not suitable for children) but also some parts of this are just a bit pathetic and crass.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
I initially bought one for a friend's christmas present after see a few pictures of the book on the internet. I looked through it when i came through and thought it was so brilliant I bought another one for another friend. It is funny and entertaining and the best thing I've bought in a while.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)