Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2012
After playing the game and then reading this the Book was better than the game. The plot of the book really does keep you interested with it's great descriptions of the enviroments and characters. Though I like the way the characters are potrayed in the book more than the game for example Sinamoi, in the game he speaks fluent english where in the book he speaks broken english. Neverless it's a good read that will keep you wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
The book is loosely based on the game with all the playable characters , well written keeps you coming back. shame it was a bit short.
The way it ends you expect there to be another release on the game front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
makes alot more sence than the game, and 10 times better in terms of story. a seriously good read, captured the characters well (sam B in particular), i would love a sequel to explain what happened to the survivors and charon. well done mark youve restored my faith in the world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
This was truly the best book I have ever read. the gore was fab and so was the story line. A must read for zombie fans. the end was a bit bad though and a very surprising death occurs...
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Ordered this book for my friends birthday from his Amazon wishlist. This product arrived promptly and in good order and he was very happy with his present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
I loved the game so much, so I decided to buy the book. This made an excellent read. Goes into further detail than the game too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
I haven't played the game so I came to this with 'fresh eyes'. It's fast-paced and lots of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
as described mint condition..bought as a present..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Bought this for my son, and he loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Wether you have played the game or not this is a great book for anyone who loves a good zombie book 5/5.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here