Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
968
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
Yet another fantastic story in this brilliant series - plausible storyline and fascnating main character - well worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
as usual a fantastic read , couldn't put it down.Never disappointedwith Lee Child's books . would recommend this to anyone .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Top book and Top writer and he is from the UK...read this on one of monthly trips to Vegas and it made the trip less boring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I became hooked on the Jack Reacher books last year when I took one on holiday. I haven't been able to put them down since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
I don't need persauding to sit and read
but my family are determined to let me be so that the book is ready for them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Yet again a fine read, well worth getting stuck into. Difficult to put down. The question is .....which one to read next?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Really enjoyed this one. Keeps you on the edge page after page the story was as so good as you would expect from Lee child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Another very good thriller. Looking forward to the one.
All of his that I have read so far have been great.
Andy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
I am a real fan of the Reacher books, I have read them all paper back and am now making sure I have them all on my Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Bought this thinking it was a short story, delighted to find a full-length book.
Classic Reacher, as ever I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse