Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2017
Loved it just like her others waiting for 2018 and her new book. Buy It!
Another great read , love the whole series waiting for her new book 2018 it will be worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Good read, plenty of detail and a curious cult to investigate. A bit of mystery and strangeness from the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
What a great find Elly Griffiths is. Just happened to find a book of hers in a shop and now, I am an avid reader. Dying Fall is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
A change of location but just as captivating as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Love this series of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
All her books get better and better - I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I found this a bit of a let down after having read the other books in the series , which I enjoyed much more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Ruth is such a real character, totally believable plot lines. Interaction between the characters is also real. I wish I knew someone like her."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
very good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
brilliant reed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse