Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 December 2016
Good read, plenty of detail and a curious cult to investigate. A bit of mystery and strangeness from the past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
A great book. I love this series every book is different but just as good as the last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
What a great find Elly Griffiths is. Just happened to find a book of hers in a shop and now, I am an avid reader. Dying Fall is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
Sadly, finished before Halloween so having to wait for Elly Griffiths to write and publish the next in the series. I have enjoyed all these detective novels about Ruth, Nelson and the whole gang. Any order will do, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
a good read I am getting to know Dr Ruth Galloway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
great story have enjoyed every book I have read by this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
A change of location but just as captivating as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Love this series of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
I've enjoyed the previous books in the series. I also understand with this genre of books one has to suspend disbelief to a certain extent. However the plot for this was just too implausible to be properly engaging-Ruth discovers the skeleton of King Arthur-really?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
All her books get better and better - I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse