Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 20 July 2013
I borought this book as a present for a F1 fanatic,who just loves all the facts and figures and with a review of each race "Its spot on"his words.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
This book was a gift for my son who is a F1 fanatic and he says the information is terrific and gives the details he wanted. A great gift for a fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Fascinating - dip in to the odd year for confirmation of who drove what and when, or just slowly go through the whole book - either approach is very satisfying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
My fault, I didn't notice when I purchased this book that it was a 2nd edition. All that has been added to this edition are the events in 2012. Therefore might I suggest if you are considering purchasing this book that you bypass the 1st edition and go straight to the 2nd. Very informative book otherwise for a F1 enthusiast.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
great detail bringing back forgotten races from the start of the world championship. easy to read and find those all important results and stats
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Purchased as a first anniversary gift for my husband - he dips into it and can't seem to peel himself away from it! A must for any F1 fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Crammed full of facts, this unusual book answers all the eternal arguments that appear to be the life blood of my Formula 1 fanatic sons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
this is great reference for F1 fans.
F1 records are useful.
cool Illustrations of cars.

must have for all F1 fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Lots of factual information and a great read for f1 fans. The book is well presented and would make a great present for f1 fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This book arrived very promptly and I'm sure my son in law will love it. It seems full of facts and photos...perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)