Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2017
Great read. Very detailed instructions for getting tricks and manoeuvres right. Picked up lots of tips!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Hitoshi wait sometime to receive the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
after reading it you will have a wider understanding of surfin. I had surfed for many years but I now I know why swells are like this or like that bla bla bla. Knowledge
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
What a good all round informative bought for my husbands birthday, Has everything you would need to know about surfing!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
bought for grandson who is learning to suff and he liked it., It looked interesting and good clear explanations etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I bought this for my dad who has been surfing all his life and he absolutly loves it. My husband and brother in law have already borrowed it! It seems to be great for beginners or more experienced surfers and has loads of advice as well as interesting history and facts. I dont really surf a lot but I too found it an interesting read and enjoyed the sections about diet and exercise. Really great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
great for the beginner surfer, buy this BEFORE you get any gear, a lot of handy tips and wetsuits and the right board for you etc. This books a keeper, you can keep referring to it for technique pointers and guidance as you progress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
I bought this book for a friend who has just taken up surfing. He says it is really good and when I had a look through before wrapping it it seemed to have loads of good information in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Came in good time. Well packaged to. The quality of the book is great. Bought it for my husband who loves surfing and just getting serious about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Good book for help understanding how waves are formed and some insight into techniques I didn't have before. It was interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)