Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2015
It is not a revelation, comparing to the previous edition of the book with the only addition of the first Ducati season for Rossi. Other then that, the book informative and with good and excellent pictures. I liked the previous editions and added this one to my collection of Motorcycles races related books. It's a good one for the casual racing fan too IMHO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
I sent this one back,it had too many photos and not much text.I guess if you just like looking at good quality photos and not learning much it might be your cup of tea
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Awesome book. What you would expect from Mat Oxley. Great pics of the doctor and well presented. Definitely worth the money and a must for Rossi fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
excellent would recomend this to any rossi fan. Pictures fab for all you girlie fans gives you an insight into his private life well worth a read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Great book - full of fantastic photos - Mat Oxley is one of my favorite writers anyway so as a fan of both him and Rossi my only thought is why didn't I buy this when it first came out!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Bought this on behalf of a friend for her dad. She said he was a massive fan and he absolutely loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
excellent book great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Top book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)