Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Out of date don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
This was recommended by one of my PGCE lecturers. It is exactly what I needed it is very user friendly and very easy to read. One of the best books I have bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
This was recommended reading for my course and was very helpful. Covers a lot of the major areas of study and is well written and interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
This book is an excellent addition to the rest of the Primary QTS Series that is packed full of information to assist teacher training courses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
Amazing Quality !! Thank You !! (:
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
fantasitc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Extremely easy to read and very informative. Bought this book in preparation for my ITT in september and it has given me a good understanding of the curriculum and its history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse