Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 September 2012
What a hit!

It's not massive, A4 size, with 54 stickers, but plenty big enough. There are 7 double page and one single page misson pictures to add the stickers to.

Each page has pictures of the specific stickers to put there so older children could match the stickers up, younger ones will just be able to put them anywhere.

Really good quality, am so pleased with it and so is my boy, which is all that matters really!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
My Octonauts-obsessed daughter belted through the 50 stickers in record time. It's a little prescriptive, as little ones have to find the stickers designated to each zone (Undersea Volcano, Midnight Zone, etc) but at least that meant that she was learning accurately which oceanic region the creatures belong in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
My little grandson loves the Octonauts. I bought this as a little gift for him because he loves stickers too.
He was delighted with the book and spent a lot of time sitting on my knee wanting to make pictures with the stickers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2013
Bought this for my 4 year old nephew at Easter. He is a massive Octonauts fan and this is one of the few things he hasn't got. Kept him busy for quite a while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2015
perfect for my octonauts loving 3 yr old!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2012
7 double pages, 1 single page and 54 stickers. Like someone else has noted though it is a good price for what you get considering you would pay more for a kids magazine. Stickers are a good size although no Tunip. Will be a nice Xmas stocking filler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
Would have liked the stickers to stay sticky a bit longer - as used by a not quite 3 year old they soon lost adhesion, but lots of them and provided much fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
Filler for a birthday present. Stickers are good and plenty of them. Fine for an octonauts fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2016
Lovely sticker book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2013
This is a great sticker book. Kids love the sticker part of it and they love the story of the Octonauts.

It was worth every penny to see a happy toddler, many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse