Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
121
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
lots of fun and a great way to get a child to think laterally. I bought it for my daughter and granddaughter and thought they could take everyday objects and brainstorm/turn them into other things e.g. a plastic bottle into a spaceship, car, tunnel for the guinea pig etc. Proved a winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Brill, very funny book. All kids will love this book about a Robot who has lost his bottom and giggle at all the questions he asks during his search for it eg 'Have you been drumming on my bottom.'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
My 4year old son loves this story. Bright, colourful and easy language to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Bought this for my robot mad grandson as one of his 3rd birthday gifts and am sure he will love it. It`s not too long so keeps a young child`s attention and is a funny story. Highly recommended for the little ones (and Grandma reading it!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
My 3 year old boy loves this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
A cheeky story that is perfect for younger children to giggle at. I used this story with a pupil learning English and focused on the animals involved. She also thought it was funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Well laid out, bright colours. Great. The Kindle version lacks the shine finish of the printed book but still a great read for a three year old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Fabulous read out loud book. All of my grandsons aged between 8 years and 16 months love this book. Very funny.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Excellent value, delivered as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Great book, my daughter loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse