Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
I loved this book and after reading the first book three days before this book came out it was horrible having to wait three days for it!!!!!
This book is about a difficult relationship that pulls through and leaves you always wanting to know what happens next....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I would recommend this book teenage girls, this book is an amazing read and hard to put down! Plot isn't too complex which makes the book easy to follow and get into but it has enough twists to keep the reader interested!! Can't wait to read the rest of the series! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
This book is simply amazing...its a good love story and has amazing cliff hangers though out the book to keep you reading! I would recommend this book it is so amazing its hard to put into words! x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
It was an amazing book!!!!!!! I loved it I had a few things I wasn't happy about, but it will spoil the book for you, besides they were teeny tiny things that don't matter.
A MUST READ!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This book was simple wonderful! I enjoyed having the sequel to the first book and really got into this story! Sadly my maths homework will have to wait because I`m onto the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Loved this book so much. It's an easy read with a good plotline. Great character development. I've read all of Sophie 's other books apart from this series. It didn't disappoint :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I love this book- and all the other books she has written. I read this in one day and i loved it as much as the first one. I cant wait for the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
loved reading the first book of falling fast and couldn't wait to read this one it is a great really and you really do get hooked on the way she writes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
this is a quick and enjoyable read. only criticism is the cliffhanger ending which i hated. next book casting shadows is out 4th july 2013 on kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This was fantastic and I think that this should be the best of all the books. And I THINK THAT IT IS STUPID THAT YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£7.99
£6.99

Need customer service? Click here