Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
35
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2017
Excellent present for the mad keen racer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Breathtakingly brilliant! Unique insight into the world of road racing and unbelievable pictures. A must-have for anyone interested in two - or four - wheel sport.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Have bought all of Stephens books and I believe that this is the best one yet! As usual the standard of photography is excellent and I love the diverse range of riders shown. Shows all aspects of Road Racing and the commentary is both amusing and thought provoking. Thoroughly recommended!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
being a road racing and moto gp fan two books I buy when released is motocourse and any book buy stephen davison I say motocourse because the photography of gold and goose is spot on but I have all stephen davison books he is the biz with the lens the best bike racing photographer by far the pictures are truley amazing nice to see joeys workshop plus some great picks of guy martin and many other great racers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
i did think there would be more writing rather than just a photo book but some amazing photos in it that i would like as pictures on my wall rather than just in the book. but it does have factual little snipets of information about each rider that i havent heard before so still a really good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Fantastic HD inspiring pictures, high quality pages, fantastic insight - good for anyone who knows about road racing or knows very little but may not show anything new for anyone that knows a decent amount about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
As one would expect...... another brilliant job from Stephen Davison ! Highly recommended . The author has a unique insight and access to all aspects of Road Racing which make him THE best there is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Great book if you're a fan of the excitement of. Road racing. Recommended for any book reader who is interested in this subject. You can't beat the real thing, but this gives you an insight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Some fabulous photos (as expected from Stephen Davison) & a great insight to the background of road racing.
He has caught a lot of the guys in unusual or unfamiliar poses & places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I love all of Stephen Davisons books have all and this has not failed to keep me and my family waiting for the next one. Keep up the good work Stephen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse