Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2015
A▪☆☆☆☆☆☆
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
This is my second Caroline Clifton-Mogg curtain book. Its packed full of images which have helped me choose the curtains style I want to make. I will be referencing the curtain design book on how to make them up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I bought this book as we were moving house and I was hoping for some inspiration.
Unfortunately, unless you are buying a mansion and have unlimited funds this book is not much use. The window treatments are far too lavish and expensive for ordinary people. Luckily, it cost me very little.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
found tis book to be a little old fashioned, slightly disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Showed lots of different styles although could do with some more up-to-date styles.
Book only mildly informative as to how to reproduce curtains.
This is NOT a "how to" book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
ive just moved home and want to make it my own by making m own curtains and this book gave me a lot of inspiration
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Speedy delivery. fantastic quality. A comprehensive guide for curtain specialists.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
This is an excellent book and I'm glad I bought it as it was amongst the cheap items. It is very interesting if you are keen on home furnishings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Very dated styles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Fabulous bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)