Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 25 April 2011
The Spiritual Unfoldment series are some of the best books I have ever read on spiritual unfoldment. If you only buy half a dozen books in this genre, make sure this set are amongst them and you won't go far wrong. Let White Eagle lead you to yourself and your own choices. As a recommendation, Ramtha: The White Book would do well to be among the six!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
INSPIRING BOOK. ENLIGHTENING..Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Further education is given, words easy to understand and the knowledge is boundless. No better way than to progress further
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
have read other things by this author and enjoyed them also.
have a whole year plus to read this one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2006
This is a little book with a huge message - there are helpers around us who largely we can't see, but who are keen to know us and make friends!

The Angels and Nature spirits are also working like billy-oh to support and help us in a personal sense, and a world sense too, for we not only abuse ourselves, we've abused our Mother Earth as well.

It won't take long to read this little gem - but this (and Walking with Angels) could forever change the way you live your life - does that sound exciting to you?!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Arrived sooner then stated really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Wonderful as all White Eagle books,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Wonderful book, good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)