Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2013
I brought this for my 15 year old lad who would like to be a referee! There must be something wrong with him surely!!! My be he is a goth and enjoys dressing up in black!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
This book illustrates superbly the challenges facing football referees of all ages and at all levels of the game. Challenges your own knowledge and makes for fun reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Bought as a Christmas present. Material in this relates back to 1980s so younger readers might not know any of players referred to in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
It is an excellent product as described in the copy and it was delivered to my address within the time specified time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Wonderful illustrations by a master artist which I have tried to emulate with only limited success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Husband loved it, just taken up running the line for son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Brilliant really enjoyable especially the animations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)