Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2015
Bought this for my son who was born in 1997. I started buying the Guinness Book range for him from around age 9. Then suddenly thought what a good idea to buy them all from his birth year. They all now sit on the shelf from 1997 to present year and my daughter, born in 2000 is pleased with the collection also. And it was bought for just 1p plus standard postage. A bargain to create a great collection.

Having just bought the 1965 edition for my husband's 50th birthday, I think it's a great present choice, even if they don't read the whole thing. Who does anyway?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Bought this for my son's collection but had a read as well some amazing and wacky facts in there always entertaining.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
great price especially for special edition,great communication regarding postage etc,only purchased as my son wants all editions since he was born
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2010
I had a problem getting hold of this as my son was missing 2005 edition...here it was easy to order and good value for money, a real bargain!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
A birthday present so was merely bought as a memory of what was going on in that year for the person receiving it. In good condition for its age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Excellent value - present for my son for his year of birth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Fast and efficient. Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Good condition as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Enjoy collecting these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)