Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 26 January 2016
As a complete beginner I found it rather difficult to follow. very little easy co-ordination between book and DVD. I think it assumes that you understand reading music. With me that is not the case. Will still struggle on with it though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
The book is fine,Problem comes when you try to run the CD, the format is not compatable with normal british TV setup,
Also it wont work on my computer running Windows 8. Can anybody help ?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2010
This book and DVD have been really easy to follow, I've learned quite a lot in a very short space of time. The explanations of notation, scales, roots, progressions and finger techniques have been especially helpful.
22 Comments| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2010
Bought as gift to help an ambitious beginner it had scales and techniques but with the DVD the next best thing to having a teacher there.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2016
Friend found present very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2015
a great book to read for learning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
A good book does what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2013
I had been looking around for quite some time to kick start my interest in learning the Bass guitar an this book is very easy to understand .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)