Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
23
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 8 September 2017
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Happy with this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
Excellent! Beautiful coffee table book and the enclosed hard copy covers have already been framed and are making a very appealing "gallery" in one of my bathroom walls.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Stunning book that I gifted to a friend, when it arrived I wish I had got one for myself! Comes with 5 stunning vogue posters which was an unexpected added bonus!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Our daughter in law loved it
It's a fashionistas dream
It's also a bit of history just look inside and see
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
A great book for anybody interested in fashion through the ages. Some of the images are stunning.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Has been on my wish list for some time and when it fell dramatically in price I had to have it. Beautiful book with lots of great pictures. Well worth the wait!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
A nice selection of cards for framing or writing on. Loved by my fashion obsessed daughter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Bought for the very stylish lady who has everything, she was thrilled to bits and has it on her coffee table for all to see. Her daughters are rather happy about it too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)