Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
28
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2014
These are beautiful cards, I also have Brian Frouds older Faery Oracle with the card descriptions by Jessica Mc Beth, which I will confess are still my faves and never fail to bring clarity to confusing situations! These have more concise faery profiles written by Wendy Froud, also lovely. I bought two sets of these as I wanted to make a special gift to a special friend, these did not disappoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I really debated four or five stars because this is an amazing set. Truly it is. You can feel the etheric energy emanate from them. The only thing I'd say is the book leaves a little to be desired. Although the note pages are an excellent addition so are the three blank named cards.
Thank you these are truly heart felt cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
l love Brian;s artwork and find these cards so peaceful. I got his first set of faerie oracle cards over ten years ago. I use them in my work (counsellor), not to tell peoples fortunes, but the artwork is so intricate that it sparks many different emotions from people and they are a great tool to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This is an interesting read and for anyone who loves beautiful illustrations and interested in reading cards, you wont be disappointed. The readings are so accurate. You need to have a positive outlook to start with but I have found these readings very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
It's nice to buy a used deck of cards and have ALL the cards included (i've had multiple problems from other places where one of the cards are missing). Not so here.. so i'm very pleased! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2010
A beautifully crafted, warm and personal pack of cards. Fantastical art work which will aid your journey in the the fairy world.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2010
Loved these cards and the shared wisdom, although I wish the cards were a bit sturdier.
I am also loving the new iPhone app version of this, it compliments the printed version very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
What an amazing deck the book is very thorough and the cards are easy to shuffle (small hands) and even though the meanings are not always obvious they can be intuitively read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2011
absolutely beautifully illustrated faerie cards and beautiful art work love both Brian and Wendy's work they work well together to bring this mystical book to life xxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
The deck is beautiful and great value for money. I bought it as a gift for a friend who loves it and who would love the aspect of using her intuition to read them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse