Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2017
Very informative and helpful for a novice woodworker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2007
As soon as you see the Time Life Books symbol you may dispair but please read on.

This book is not that simplistic that it is dull but it is not so overly complicated that the novice will struggle.

Excellent book for those wanting a clear consise guide to using a router.

I read it cover to cover several times, unlike many books I've previously owned that get flicked though and discarded.

Very clear and well illustrated.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I had a few snippets of this book on an old advert, useful tips, so I bought the book, lots of tips even if you do not have a router. Was second hand, cheap and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
A useful and informative book, all you really need for routing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
As described and delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
It's not bad. Worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
10/10 will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Good for the purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Does what it says and easy to read. Not a great technical book in my estimation but useable with some interesting advice and hints.
Buy it if you are a complete novice like myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse