Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2013
Truly beautiful book- if you love nature and the early morning this book captures the moment perfectly. I will be dipping in regularly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
This is a beautiful collection of Mary Oliver's poetry and the title poem, 'Why I wake Early' is inspirational and a poem to read for the Monday morning blues!

Read slowly and retain.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
a wonderful and thought provoking book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Finally received this book, very disappointed in the content,some pages with maybe 4 lines, very little
To read. A flimsy paperback and the shipping costs were higher than the price of this item,it will
find a home in the charity shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Precise observation allied to a wide awareness of larger human, spiritual issues - all expressed in clear, limpid language. An absolute joy of a book. Thanks to Carol and Seamus for pointing me towards this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
lOVELY POEMS ABOUT OUR SURROUNDINGS. BOOK IN GOOD CONDITION
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Mary Oliver at her best. Wonderful and inspirational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
I love her poems so very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Lovely, delightful poetry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
A book of lovely poetry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here