Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2016
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
My 7 year old likes them and can easily follow them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Not quite what I had hoped for - Too much sleight of hand; not enough of the mathematical tricks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Ths product is worth the price easy step by step instructions to do card tricks and they are easy to pull off to family and friends
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Instructions are a bit hard to follow sometimes, but an excellent read all the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Came straight away Tank yiu
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Bought as a gift for my grandson, who loves card tricks, he loves this book it is very easy for him to follow. fast delivery & great price too thank you
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Well, what can I say? This book has really impressed me because the tricks in it are so well explained and easy to do yet, they look really effective as if they're really hard to do. Some of the illustrations in the book are excellent. Definitely a best buyer!...
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this book of card tricks for our 9 year old son who is in to magic. It was extremely difficult to follow. I am hoping he might be able to grasp the steps when he is more mature. More suitable for adults (with some card trick experience) than for children
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
This book works well along side the cards we bought they are magic.If you are starting out in magic tricks this is the book for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse