Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2013
Some very interesting aspects He did and discussed far more than I ever realised Not sure I would have paid for it but I am glad I have read it I learnt quite a bit more than I knew before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Everyone knows Einstein, even if they don't understand his work in physics. However, the book details his thoughts on everything else. Really interesting to see what his views were.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Definitely a valuable read. Important lessons to live our lives by. I was disappointed that only a few writings were dated, which made it difficult to read in context.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Great book! Love it! Gives a good (although brief) and very interesting insight of Einstein's thoughts and views about different issues of the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
"Must have" in your library!!!Timeless and an unique wisdom of the great mind, yet so humble and truly plain in his living!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Excellent product, service, best price and super fast delivery! Highly recommend Seller and will shop here again, Thank You :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Good price. This book gives a valuble insight into the influences on this Man and his life.? Good value.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed this book.,Einstein is a lucid and thoughtful thinker. If only he were with us today his wisdom is sorely missed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
A humanitarian at heart & bitterly anguished over the use of E=MCs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 1999
This book was a really interesting to read because I've never read any letters Albert had written, and it tells about events in his life you wouldn't ordinarily know. The only problem for me was the book didn't quite grab my attention in some parts very well. But other than that I loved the cover and the book, I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)