Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2015
Just read it and you'll understand.
I have been amazed by the realism in those books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Pages missing (17-49 from memory) and and pages 1-16 duplicated in their place in the Zombie survival guide. WWZ was in normal and good condition.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I did like this book and found it well written., both Zombie Survival Guide and World War Z. It was definitely an interesting approach to a zombie novel. However have given 3 stars as it didn't keep my interest and towards the end it started getting a little boring.

I would still recommend fans of fantasy/supernatural fiction to give it a read though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
love these books i already have them myself and
have just brought these as a gift for a friend
max brooks knows his stuff
i feel these books could help out
when the dead rise and start walking the earth
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I'd wanted these for ages and the chance of a box set at this price was too good to miss. Am now prepared for the Z apocalypse :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Was bought as a Christmas present . Was well packaged and in great condition. Haven't had any bad feedback so must have been ok .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Very spooky, but intriguing from story to story; from page to page keeping in silence...seems so real that can be truth
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Aside from a tear and corner missing on the back cover of one of the books, they're fine. I love zombie books and these are really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
I struggled to put this book down, a great read for any zombie lovers. Max Brooks delivers time and time again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Simply put this is a fantastic set of books. The practical advice is essential for surviving the apocolypse and the other gives hope. Things got dark for a while but mankind survived.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse