Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2017
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Every subject is comprehensively covered. For someone like me who is new to bible study this book is definietly a must have
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Good book; informative introduction to the Books themselves; maybe a little light re historical details. All-in-all a worthwhile purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Really good book with rich textual background. An all round good academic resource
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
fast delivery, excellent service. lovely book. thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
A strong OT Survey I have seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
All went as well as it could go with this order. No delay, item arrived in condition as described and I have no reason for complaint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. He said it is exactly what he needs and the quality was perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
A great old testament text book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)