Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
33
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 3 October 2009
As I travel to the States regularly, I bought two of these for my daughters as an educational/fun thing. The folder/map is well made and gives lots of information about each State. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2011
Well made full of information. The size was not shown on the description and was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, about the size of an old LP sleeve too big for most bookshelves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Collected the quarters when I was in Florida a few years back and have been looking for one of these to display them! I like how the display is of the USA map! :) would reccommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Excellent coin album which holds all the coins very securely. The album is full of relevant information about each State and District.
I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
finshed my collection been collecting for years 7 short now thanks to amazon my set is complete i don't have to check my quarters on my next trip to florida
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Remarkable value. Exactly what I wanted to see my quarters on each state, with all sorts of extra information. Congratulations to the designers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Excellent value, good quality and perfect for displaying quarters. Also educational. I would definitely recommend both the product and seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Keeps my state quarters all in the same place. Had fun adding them with my son. Coins sit securely in the cardboard indents. Well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I feel this item suits my need as a coin collector. I will be waiting for the future of whitman and co. with great interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Had recently completed my collection of the united states quaters, so this was the perfect thing to buy to keep them in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)