Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2017
Bought for my nephew so can't review it from my personal experience. He's a young gadget electronic 13 year old wiz kid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
good book just dos'nt go in to some things far enough but worth it all the same.John.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
The book is very detailed and great for anyone attempting to carryout repairs on iphones and ipads. I will be using this book to carryout all of my future repairs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Is only specific to certain devices and the one I am interested in is not included. Author should revise book to be more extensive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Delivery okay and did the job. Not quite as detailed as I was hoping and some procedures not clearly defined.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
The book is full of very usefull information and tips. The book is of good quality and sits on my work bench along with my other reference books,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
It does what it says, I've used it to help me replace the battery - it was just so easy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
its ok , anyone can log on the website and see the picture of disassembling. It should cover more common error issue such as error 1 , 3194 over all ok good for a start but this should cover what's already not there on the ifixit website should be more focused on software related mysteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Got this as a guide to replace my daughters iphone back plate as it got broken and phone stopped working. Good instructions and images. Ironically since I sent it over to the Ex to use, hes never returned it. Must be good! (the phone btw. still didnt work after back screen replaced tho..)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Perfect Book and I expect Amazon will bring more books like this. Also I appreciate the knowledge provide here in this book with pictures and diagrams.Thanks You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)