Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
I bought this item on advice from a more expert user of computers. I used it to produce an input with illustrations to an educational document and found it easy to use and effective. I would recommend it to others who want to include pictures with their text.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
For most people learning a subject it helps if there are illustrations . Being an older lady I have a problem and do not like the book, no use to me and feel I have wasted my money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
This book was just right for my requirements and will be of great use for my business stationery and microsoft excel applications
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Easy to use, came up to all my expectations, I bought the manual which helped a lot. You can save in many formats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
A good useful product, seems to do all that it claims. Plus good, quick and efficient service by the retailer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Using Publisher 2010 - print far too feint to really see what to do, assumes certain level of knowledge .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
This is a very useful manual. Inexpensive! Much appreciated..Mike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
A pretty good guide if you were a complete novice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Format makes it difficult to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Useful to use with 'publisher'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)