Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 16 January 2016
I found this programme helpful as a sales person it has helped me focus, as an aspiring entrepreneur disc 6 including goal setting has been an amazing goal setting experience. One to keep listening to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2017
came in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
The first 20% of the book seemed like a sales pitch to buy the book rather than how to sell, after that the tips and examples came through. It wasn't as focussed on the psychology as much as I expected but still a good read for people new to sales.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2018
A must read for anyone wanting to learn how to better themselves and their sales although can appear slightly repetitive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
Gave me some interesting ideas to look further and dwell upon them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2016
A great book packed with practical advice that you can apply instantly. Timeless wisdom that every sales professional should review regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
Good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
While I was reading this book I felt motivated and ready for action straight away. But this book is for you to work with. the more you practising and doing what the author is asking the better you becoming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
This isn't just about the psychology of selling - it's much more. It's an outstanding description of the doing as well as the thinking. If we're earning a living, we're all selling something, so this book is relevant to EVERYONE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2016
Enjoyed very much, is a overview general vision for Selling.
I buy this book because of recommendation of George Foreman on his book "Knockout Entrepreneur".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)