Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Just enjoy and ride with the trip ! a wonderfully written book acted to a wonderful script ! Depp as glorious as ever , Just enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Cheap, does exactly what its supposed to, quick delivery, no problem at all. Exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Bought this for a present and they loved it. The disc was in good condition and it played as it should have, shipping was good :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
What can one say, this is a MUST for people who love movies that contain a huge amount of slapstick comedy, absolutely love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
A difficult book to bring to screen. Personally I don't think this makes it even with Depp, who is one of my favourite actors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
I love this film its so good! It arrived really quickly and I watched it straight away. Its very entertaining, really happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
brilliant film :) watched before me and my friends went to vegas on a road trip, wasn't quite as daring as dr gonzo though!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
This film is not for all audiences, this film is for people who get kicks out of people sky-high on pharmaceutical drugs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Excellent acting from Johnny Depp and Benecio Del Toro. A must see film, highly entertaining all the way through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
This film is great, first time I've read the book but the two together give a full view of the Gonzo experience!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)