Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 27 May 2011
Attractive useful charts, not expensive but I would rather have paid a little more to have them available fully laminated (and therefor a little stiffer and more durable)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
these two wall charts which clearly show trigger points, has been a great benefit to me when treating masage clients within my clinic! great product, would recommend :-D
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Great product and service. Clear illustrations. full muscle labels. Great photo quality. The prints are very clear. Would recommend. Thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Wonderful set of posters. I a licensed Physical Therapist. The posters help a lot when I need to explain what I did during massages, with my clients. It helps my clients understand better about their own muscle structure & issues. Strongly recommend them to all physical therapist & physios
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
I have always been drawn to and fascinated by trigger points. This chart is easy to understand, and highly informative to clients, and also to yourself. This was one of my best buys for my therapy room, love the illustrations. 5 stars+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Took me a while to work it out, but it's a good reference guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Nice set of charts for clinic, very eye catching when framed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Great two charts! Highly recommended!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Good set, clear visual reminder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Excellent servis !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)