Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
18
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2016
Good book just what I was missing, fast delivery even though the book came from the United States.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
After buying our new panini grill we needed some ideas and this book ticked all the boxes and provided us with plenty of choice that did not rely upon an exotic stock of mystical ingredients but rather what most folk have in the cupboard generally. Good value and very pleased.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
POSTMEN DELIVERED FOR ME ,START READING ,VERY NICE AND YOU CAN UNDERSTAND COOK ALL THIS TREATS,GROUP SELECTION .VEGETARIAN,FISH,DELI,BEEF,PORK,BREAKFAST.I AM VERY HAPPY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Full of great ideas for the simple sandwich. Variation of sandwich fillings is just what we needed. I refer to this book at least four times per week.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
Some lovely recipes in here! Would definitely recommend for anyone who likes cooking and panini. Excellent Book, Excellent Food w.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
If you are expecting the usual cook book with lots of glossy inspiring photos you will be very very disappointed... very few pictures so complete let down as cook books go
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
these recipes are easy to use and even husband has had a go! What grester praise is that? Many thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Bought as a gift to go with a Panini grill so it rounded off the present nicely. Friends were pleased with grill and the book for ideas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
I bought this book for my Mum to go with her new panini machine as the book that came with the machine was rubbish. She absolutely loves this book. It has ideas for every day and the more exotic but all ingredients are easy to source, whereas many books I looked at were obviously American and many ingredients had different names or hard to find in the UK. This book is a real gem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
This book is a must if purchasing a Panini Grill - I cannot believe how many mouth watering recipes there are, and such an easy way to have a tasty and healthy lunch/supper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)